Randy Martin CFP® Founder and Managing Partner rmartin@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Randy here.

Randy Martin CFP®
Founder and Managing Partner

rmartin@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Randy here.

Jonathan Winzeler, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AWMA Partner jwinzeler@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Jonathan here. 

Jonathan Winzeler, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AWMA
Partner
jwinzeler@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Jonathan here. 

Barry Rhea CFP®, ChFC, CLU, CEPA Partner brhea@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Barry here.

Barry Rhea CFP®, ChFC, CLU, CEPA
Partner
brhea@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Barry here.

Matt Morris Portfolio Manager mmorris@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Matt here.

Matt Morris
Portfolio Manager
mmorris@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Matt here.

Taylor Lane Client Advocate tlane@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Taylor here.

Taylor Lane
Client Advocate
tlane@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Taylor here.

Joe Ford Senior Portfolio Manager jford@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Joe here.

Joe Ford
Senior Portfolio Manager
jford@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Joe here.

Suzie Gonzalez Operations Specialist sgonzalez@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Suzie here.

Suzie Gonzalez
Operations Specialist
sgonzalez@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Suzie here.

Claire Carter Paraplanner & Advisor Support ccarter@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Claire here.

Claire Carter
Paraplanner & Advisor Support
ccarter@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Claire here.

Wilson Barton Project Manager wbarton@sunburstfinancial.com Learn more about Wilson here.

Wilson Barton
Project Manager
wbarton@sunburstfinancial.com

Learn more about Wilson here.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, CFP® (with plaque design) and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.